Our Team of Agents

Bonnie Levy
732-841-5374
bonnie@sigpropsnj.com
Rich Gribble
732-740-4795
rich@sigpropsnj.com
Phyllis Maffucci
732-259-8985
phyllis@sigpropsnj.com
Jacquelyn Mery
610-299-1822
jackie@sigpropsnj.com
Helen Basile
908-910-0825
helen@sigpropsnj.com
Kimberly Newsome
732-614-1085
kimberly@sigpropsnj.com
Deana Kreher
732-822-0631
deana@sigpropsnj.com
Trip Brooks
732-804-0902
trip@sigpropsnj.com
Kathy Miller
732-580-3902
kathy@sigpropsnj.com
Dominic Barty-King
646-285-2448
dominic@sigpropsnj.com
Shonda Neal
732-685-6860
shonda@sigpropsnj.com
Shannon Mitchell
848-448-6302
shannon@sigpropsnj.com
Brian Johnson
732-642-6285
brian@sigpropsnj.com
Charles Sessions
973-271-1811
charles@sigpropsnj.com
Greg Alessi
908-433-6637
greg@sigpropsnj.com
Paul Vail
732-898-2646
paul@sigpropsnj.com
Lydia Bourgeois
908-309-8635
lydia@sigpropsnj.com
Johna Karpinski
732-859-2389
johna@sigpropsnj.com
Nancy “Mickey” Carter
732-614-8670
mickey@sigpropsnj.com
Will McClellan
732-682-0064
will@sigpropsnj.com
Carol Torre
732-682-7136
carol@sigpropsnj.com
Lisa Quigley
732-664-5900
lisa@sigpropsnj.com
Pat Dolan
732-865-5202
pdolan@sigpropsnj.com
Travis Newarski, Broker
973-985-5032
tnewarski@sigpropsnj.com
Sammy Boyd
732-890-6547
sammy@sigpropsnj.com
Matthew Sigman
732-742-8783
msigman@sipropsnj.com
Jack Conover
732-915-4426
jack@sigpropsnj.com
William Petrie
732-693-7550
william@sigpropsnj.com
James Kesling
973-277-5323
jkesling@sigpropsnj.com
Ken Rickel
732-245-4833
agentRickel@gmail.com
Judi Yaccarino
732-693-1056
judi@sigpropsnj.com
Richard Bamberger
908-489-1934
richard@sigpropsnj.com
Anthony Newarski
732-693-8042
anthony@sigpropsnj.com
David Nestor
215-279-0879
david@sigpropsnj.com
Rich Hunnell
732-289-5232
rhunnell@sigpropsnj.com
Kelsey Abrams
732-239-0488
kelsey@sigpropsnj.com
Phil Bertole
732-814-7338
phil@sigpropsnj.com
Patrick Schiavino
732-859-1458
patrick@sigpropsnj.com
Stephen Gardella
732-996-4182
steve@sigpropsnj.com
Charles Dayon
732-245-6933
cdayon@sigpropsnj.com
John Hayes
908-783-0419
jhayes@sigpropsnj.com
Shawn Yezza
732-807-6460
syezza@sigpropsnj.com
Margaret O’Connor
843-222-3618
moconnor@sigpropsnj.com
Patti Lynn Falzarano
732-859-3304
pattilynn@sigpropsnj.com
Jared Newarski
973-474-6712
jnewarski@sigpropsnj.com
Lauren Corby
973-459-9555
lauren@sigpropsnj.com
Dennis Kelly
732-287-8261
dkelly@sigpropsnj.com
Danielle Polihros
732-618-0233
dpolihros@sigpropsnj.com
Nadine D’Amore
732-221-0788
ndamore@sigpropsnj.com
Joseph Caiola
732-666-2462
joe@sigpropsnj.com
Luke Rudowsky
732-877-9250
lrudowsky@sigpropsnj.com
Justin Elmer
732-978-0132
justin@sigpropsnj.com
Mark Lindsey
646-298-4362
mlindsey@sigpropsnj.com
Emanuela “Fran” Sangi
848-667-4801
fsangi@sigpropsnj.com
Sonja O’Brien
732-832-5737
sobrien@sigpropsnj.com
Kevin Hinkle
646-373-7606
kevin@sigpropsnj.com
Kat Verrochi
917-749-2432
kat@sigpropsnj.com
Dennis DaPrile
908-380-0875
dennisdaprile@gmail.com
Ryan Coutu
212-729-0033
ryan@sigpropsnj.com
Zachary Sigman
908-907-8925
zsigman@sigpropsnj.com
Maryanne Roberto
973-897-0075
maryanne@sigpropsnj.com